Live Bands, Karaoke , Bingo and More!

So COVID-19 has put a spanner in our Live Music program which was looking to be fantastic for 2020.


Instead we have been thinking of different ways to entertain whilst complying with government guidelines.  We will be showcasing comedy and pop up restaurants and theme nights.


Check out our facebook page for the most up to date info but here is a list of what we currently have coming up...


Sat 31st October - Quiz Night for Halloween

Sun 15th November - Cheese Supper

Sat 21st November - Phil Smythe (booking required)

Sat 28th November - Quiz Night for Christmas


Thursdays 5pm - 8pm and Fridays 12pm - 3pm Christmas Get Together Menu for 6 (starting 19th Nov)


Learn More

What should have been - wishing all the best to our bands and we hope to have them all back soon!

Saturday 11th Jan - Silver Bullet

Saturday 25th Jan - Audius Maximus

Saturday 1st Feb - New Heroes

Saturday 8th Feb - Sally Can Wait

Saturday 23rd Feb - The Barracoodas

Saturday 7th Mar - Engine Room

Saturday 14th Mar - Rush Hour

Saturday 21st Mar - Khaos

Saturday 4th April - The Blue Deal

Saturday 11th April - Feed the Meter

Sunday 12th April - The Ship Big Easter Sunday Quiz

Saturday 18th April - Extractor

Saturday 2nd May - Red

Saturday 9th May - Far from the Delta

Sat 16th May - Better Luck Next Time

Saturday 30th May - Jack the Lad

Saturday 13th June - Skool Daze

Saturday 11th July - The Menace

Saturday 8th Aug - Audius Maximus

Saturday 29th Aug - Point Blank

Saturday 5th Sept - The Barracoodas

Saturday 19th Sept- Booster

Saturday 26th Sept - New Heroes

Saturday 3rd Oct - Sally Can Wait

Saturday 17th Oct - The Blue Deal

Saturday 24th Oct - Rush Hour

Saturday 31st Oct  - The Menace

Saturday 14th Nov - Better Luck Next Time

Saturday 28th Nov - Red

Saturday 12th Dec - Skool Daze




Events subject to change and not all events are currently listed - please check with us


Happenings you shouldn't miss in the weeks ahead.